Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in The Woodlands, TX & Spring, TX

32 total reviews

Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline M.
Submitted 11/12/19
We love Dr. Anderson! My kids are totally at ease getting their teeth worked on & it’s all because he’s so good at what he does. Dr. Anderson is the Best!!
Kai A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff is incredibly caring and helpful!
Preslie S.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was our first visit and our experience was top notch from the moment we walked into the office. The balloon artist in the waiting room was such a magical touch and made my littles so excited to have their teeth cleaned. Dr. Anderson and my girls hygienist was super friendly and personable. We definitely found our dentist office. Well done!
Allysen C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Wonderful experience as always!
Kaylon H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Andersen and Gwen were great with my child and made sure he was comfortable during thr procedure and made sure I understood what was done
Noah B.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was great.
William L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a great experience...entire staff is fantastic!
Luke C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff is darling with nervous little ones!
Rylee K.
Submitted 09/27/19
They have made my child not scared of the dentist. Very kind and very fast wait time!
Joanne A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent care and service delivery, everyone went over and beyond to make kids feel great during the visit
Levi E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Easy to print and fill out forms ahead of time.
Ren Y.
Submitted 08/13/19
Happy
Derrick M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always prompt and professional. My kids love going to the dentist because of you guys. Thank you!!
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/02/19
We love both Dr. Andersen and Dr. Tab. Excellent with kids and service has always been so efficient. My kids are 10 and 7. We’ve gone here since they were babies!! Love it
Spencer T.
Submitted 07/30/19
They are always so patient and kind!!
Elise T.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office staff, the dental hygienist and the dentist all make this office a pleasure to visit. I have never had to wait long and have always been greeted with a smile. I would recommend this office!
Matthew N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Andersen. He is a wonderful dentist whose opinion I value immensely. I totally trust him and my boys love him.
Blake L.
Submitted 06/06/19
My kids have seen Dr Anderson since they were little... I wouldn’t take them anywhere else! Great staff, always kind and courteous, and we love seeing and visiting with Michael the balloon artist!
Chloe B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff and Dr Andersen are always great!
Ryan L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful dentist. He and his staff are very friendly. And would highly recommend them to anyone.