Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in The Woodlands, TX & Spring, TX

39 total reviews

Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina K.
Submitted 02/24/20
great experience
Grayson T.
Submitted 02/07/20
A finely tuned machine of dentistry...quick, efficient, friendly!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Tab and his staff were WONDERFUL with my 4 and 7 year old. They were very patient and super thorough! It was a very pleasant experience for them both.
Sarah S.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been with Dr. Andersen since I was three. I have always enjoyed going to his office.
Macy B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Brandon R.
Submitted 12/17/19
All the staff were friendly and caring with my children as always! Dental care is very thorough, and Dr. Andersen always has common sense recommendations. We love it there!
Addisyn G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Best dentist and staff ever. My child asks me when her next dentist appt. is.
Madeline M.
Submitted 11/12/19
We love Dr. Anderson! My kids are totally at ease getting their teeth worked on & it’s all because he’s so good at what he does. Dr. Anderson is the Best!!
Kai A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff is incredibly caring and helpful!
Preslie S.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was our first visit and our experience was top notch from the moment we walked into the office. The balloon artist in the waiting room was such a magical touch and made my littles so excited to have their teeth cleaned. Dr. Anderson and my girls hygienist was super friendly and personable. We definitely found our dentist office. Well done!
Allysen C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Wonderful experience as always!
Kaylon H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Andersen and Gwen were great with my child and made sure he was comfortable during thr procedure and made sure I understood what was done
Noah B.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was great.
William L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a great experience...entire staff is fantastic!
Luke C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Staff is darling with nervous little ones!
Rylee K.
Submitted 09/27/19
They have made my child not scared of the dentist. Very kind and very fast wait time!
Joanne A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent care and service delivery, everyone went over and beyond to make kids feel great during the visit
Levi E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Easy to print and fill out forms ahead of time.
Ren Y.
Submitted 08/13/19
Happy
Derrick M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always prompt and professional. My kids love going to the dentist because of you guys. Thank you!!